Burgundy

coated burgundy pantscoated burgundy pantscoated burgundy pants

Coated Denim: H&M
Blouse: Angl (Can purchase here)
Shoes: Zara

It’s so tempting to start buying chunky sweaters and super cool denim that the stores are starting to roll out, but living in Texas doing so is completely pointless!  I look at something and then think to myself  that there is no way I could even begin to wear something of the sort in ridiculously high Texas temperatures that last up until October. BUT, in this case I had to make an exception.  This burgundy is so gorgeous, I couldn’t resist.  I also have my eye on these coated bright red pair, but I made a promise to myself that I would not shop for the next 30 days. Right now all I’m hoping is that they are still there when the time is up!

SHOUT OUT: Rehman (@rayraylovins), thanks for always taking the most beautiful pictures and getting so arty fartsy. I have so much fun every time!

This entry was published on August 3, 2012 at 12:33 AM. It’s filed under Color Trend, Jeans and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Burgundy

  1. I LOVE your blouse!

Leave a Reply

