midi

It’s been awhile since I’ve posted, I know. So many things have been going on! Such as, midterms, a very indulgent spring break, and random things here and there. Anyway, I love this dress, its so comfy and I plan on dressing it up and down. I tried it with and without the belt, and I liked it both ways, but I thought I’d add a touch of color in honor of it being officially springtime.  Also, strappy ankles are so now. Recently, there hasn’t been a shoe I’ve put on where I didn’t have to sit down and buckle it!  The ones below are one of my current obsessions.

midi dressmidi dressmidi dressmidi dressmidi dress

Dress: Cotton On
Belt: Cotton On
Shoes: Zara
Jewelry: Aldo
My new tan: Cozumel

This entry was published on March 24, 2012 at 10:04 AM. It’s filed under Dresses and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “midi

  1. I love your heels!

Leave a Reply

